Faculty & Staff

Who are your teachers?

The directory information listed below is offered to better help our staff members and parents communicate.

To send an e-mail, please select the teacher’s name for whom you are trying to contact; you will then be connected with that teacher in minutes.

To contact the following staff members by phone, please call 636-456-6903, at that time you can be transferred to their voicemail.

Brian Adams adamsb@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sarah Adams adamss@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Shannon Banze banzesl@warrenxcor3.k12.mo.us
Chad Berrey berreyca@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sherri Bishop bishopsa@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Allison Blair blaira@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kaitlin Blattel blattelk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Meghan Blattel blattelms@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Michael Bortz bortzmp@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Christina Boston bostonc@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Katherine Burle burleke@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Scott Butler butlerts@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jeremy Collins collinsjr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Alyssa Cook cooka@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Ryan Cross crossrn@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sonja Durkee durkeesp@warrencor3.12.mo.us
Hillary Edwards edwardsh@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sarah Estes estessn@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Gregory Francis francisg@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Tessa Friedman friedmant@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Adam Gutschenritter
Megan Hammond hammondm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
James Hardy hardyjr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Alicia Hirschbuehler hirschbuehlera@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Aaron Jinkerson jinkersonas@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kelly Johnson johnsonka@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Lauren Kilgore kilgorel@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Knapp knappe@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Abigail Lasater lasatera@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jonah Lasater lasaterjl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
William Lashley lashleyw@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Michele Lee leemg@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Darla Lonsberry lonsberrydj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Shannon Lynch lynchsm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Maloney maloneyjm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Chrystal McCoy mccoycd@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Diane Miederhoff miederhoffdk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Samantha Moffatt moffatts@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kari Moore moorek@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sarah Noltensmeyer noltensmeyers@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Danielle Oesch oeschd@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Katelyn Pettit pettitk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Michael Quan quanms@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Charlene Ransom ransomcm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Erin Resimius resimiuse@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Denise Richards richardsdl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
John Schulte schultejc@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Tom Speers speerstr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Cheri Staples staplescl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Strasser strasserrj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jessica Sullivan sullivanj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Amy Tobias tobiasah@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Deborah Toebben toebbendl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Michael Utlaut utlautm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kelly White whitek@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Steve Wurtzel wurtzelsp@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Janelle Zenteno zentenoje@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.